Photo Gallery


Joint Vehicle Extrication Training with CPFD
Sat, Aug 19, 2017



Firefighter 1 Graduation
Thu, Jun 8, 2017



Dunkin' Donuts Dumpster Fire
Tue, Mar 7, 2017



Eastbound DMB MVC w/ Entrapment
Fri, Feb 24, 2017



Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser
Thu, Feb 23, 2017



1/27/17 4 Bypass Rd. Mannington Twp.
Fri, Jan 27, 2017



Working Dwelling
Sat, Jan 7, 2017



Tower 7 Covers City Of Wilmington
Tue, Nov 8, 2016



"Food Truck" Fire Shuts Down DMB
Sat, Oct 22, 2016



Fire Prevention Month Activities
Thu, Oct 20, 2016



Displaying 1-10 of 138 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Tue Aug, 22 2017 @ 08:40

    Nature: Alarm System
    Address: 632 South Pennsville Auburn Rd and Deepwater Slapescorner Rd

    City: , 00000

  • Sat Aug, 19 2017 @ 16:54

    Nature: Withheld
    Address: Norfolk Southern Rr Bridge

    City: , 00000

  • Sat Aug, 19 2017 @ 16:54

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries
    Location: Interstate 295 - At Base Of Bridge On Delaware Side
    Address: Interstate 295 Sb and Norfolk Southern Rr Bridge

    City: New Castle County, DE 19720

  • Sat Aug, 19 2017 @ 10:23

    Nature: Alarm System
    Location: Lindsay House
    Address: 39 Supawna Rd

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070