News


Mannington Township Chicken Fire
Mon, Jul 20, 2020



Carneys Point House Fire
Tue, Mar 24, 2020



Working Building in Pilesgrove Twp
Mon, Mar 9, 2020



Carneys Point Twp. House Fire
Tue, Feb 25, 2020



Car Fire on Route 540
Fri, Jan 31, 2020



Dunn Lane House Fire
Wed, Dec 18, 2019



Vehicle into a building
Thu, Dec 5, 2019



Working House Fire
Wed, Sep 4, 2019



Serious MVC New Jersey Turnpike Northbound
Fri, Aug 16, 2019



Engine 7 handles dryer fire
Fri, Aug 9, 2019



Displaying 1-10 of 158 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Sat Oct, 23 2021 @ 16:18

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure
    Location: Wilmington - El Mana Restaurant
    Address: 106 North Union St

    City: , 00000

  • Sat Oct, 23 2021 @ 16:11

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure
    Location: Wilmington - Ministry Of Caring
    Address: 822 Jefferson St

    City: , 00000

  • Sat Oct, 23 2021 @ 09:59

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries
    Location: Wilmington
    Address: West 4Th St and North Ford Ave

    City: , 00000

  • Sat Oct, 23 2021 @ 10:38

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)
    Location: Wilmington - Iao
    Address: East 13Th St and North Walnut St

    City: , 00000