News


Commercial Vehicle Fire DMB
Mon, Sep 11, 2017



Joint Vehicle Extrication Training with CPFD
Sat, Aug 19, 2017



Firefighter 1 Graduation
Thu, Jun 8, 2017



Dunkin' Donuts Dumpster Fire
Tue, Mar 7, 2017



Eastbound DMB MVC w/ Entrapment
Fri, Feb 24, 2017



Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser
Thu, Feb 23, 2017



1/27/17 4 Bypass Rd. Mannington Twp.
Fri, Jan 27, 2017



Working Dwelling
Sat, Jan 7, 2017



Tower 7 Covers City Of Wilmington
Tue, Nov 8, 2016



"Food Truck" Fire Shuts Down DMB
Sat, Oct 22, 2016



Displaying 21-30 of 158 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Wed Jun, 23 2021 @ 14:36

    Nature: Pedestrian Struck
    Location: Dominos Pizza
    Address: 182 North Broadway

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070

  • Wed Jun, 23 2021 @ 13:55

    Nature: Gas Leak
    Address: 390 North Broadway

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070

  • Wed Jun, 23 2021 @ 11:37

    Nature: Vehicle Accident
    Address: null string

    City: , 00000

  • Wed Jun, 23 2021 @ 11:31

    Nature: Fire
    Location: Delaware Memorial Bridge Sb Toll Plaza
    Address: Interstate 295 South and Toll Plaza

    City: , 00000