News


Dunkin' Donuts Dumpster Fire
Tue, Mar 7, 2017



Eastbound DMB MVC w/ Entrapment
Fri, Feb 24, 2017



Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser
Thu, Feb 23, 2017



1/27/17 4 Bypass Rd. Mannington Twp.
Fri, Jan 27, 2017



Working Dwelling
Sat, Jan 7, 2017



Tower 7 Covers City Of Wilmington
Tue, Nov 8, 2016



"Food Truck" Fire Shuts Down DMB
Sat, Oct 22, 2016



Fire Prevention Month Activities
Thu, Oct 20, 2016



NJTP Tractor Trailer Fire
Wed, Oct 19, 2016



Structure Fire
Wed, Sep 21, 2016



Displaying 21-30 of 155 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Tue Apr, 7 2020 @ 17:49

    Nature: Structure Fire
    Location: 301 Pigeon Point Rd
    Address: Out Of State

    City: Wilmington De 0., 00000

  • Tue Apr, 7 2020 @ 17:38

    Nature: Commerical/Industrial Structure Fire
    Location: New Castle
    Address: 301 Pigeon Point Rd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Mon Apr, 6 2020 @ 14:19

    Nature: Medical Emergency
    City: Pennsville Twp

  • Sun Apr, 5 2020 @ 18:50

    Nature: Vehicle Accident
    Address: 90 North Broadway

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070