News


Dwelling With Fire Showing - 240 I St. (Carney's Point)
Sun, Mar 3, 2013



Dwelling Fire - 624 Soders Road, Carney's Point Twp.
Wed, Jan 2, 2013



Commercial Vehicle Fire - Flying J Truck Stop-Carney's Point TWP
Fri, Dec 7, 2012



Working Dwelling Fire, Pedricktown - Pennsville Pedricktown rd.
Sun, Nov 18, 2012



MVC w/ Heavy Entrapment - Mannington twp, Route 540& Bypass rd.
Sun, Nov 11, 2012



Roco Rope Rescue Class - Calpine Generating Deepwater
Wed, Oct 31, 2012



5th Annual Firefighter Combat Challenge - Salem County Fire Academy
Sat, Oct 6, 2012



Fully Involved Dwelling Fire - Pennsville Twp, S. Hook Road
Fri, Sep 28, 2012



Working Dwelling Fire - 136 Magnolia Drive
Wed, Sep 19, 2012



Structure Fire With Exposure - 111 Cherry Street and Brandriff Ave
Sat, Sep 15, 2012



Displaying 61-70 of 158 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Sat Oct, 23 2021 @ 16:18

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure
    Location: Wilmington - El Mana Restaurant
    Address: 106 North Union St

    City: , 00000

  • Sat Oct, 23 2021 @ 16:11

    Nature: Alarms - Commercial Structure
    Location: Wilmington - Ministry Of Caring
    Address: 822 Jefferson St

    City: , 00000

  • Sat Oct, 23 2021 @ 09:59

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries
    Location: Wilmington
    Address: West 4Th St and North Ford Ave

    City: , 00000

  • Sat Oct, 23 2021 @ 10:38

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)
    Location: Wilmington - Iao
    Address: East 13Th St and North Walnut St

    City: , 00000