News


Dwelling With Fire Showing - 240 I St. (Carney's Point)
Sun, Mar 3, 2013



Dwelling Fire - 624 Soders Road, Carney's Point Twp.
Wed, Jan 2, 2013



Commercial Vehicle Fire - Flying J Truck Stop-Carney's Point TWP
Fri, Dec 7, 2012



Working Dwelling Fire, Pedricktown - Pennsville Pedricktown rd.
Sun, Nov 18, 2012



MVC w/ Heavy Entrapment - Mannington twp, Route 540& Bypass rd.
Sun, Nov 11, 2012



Roco Rope Rescue Class - Calpine Generating Deepwater
Wed, Oct 31, 2012



5th Annual Firefighter Combat Challenge - Salem County Fire Academy
Sat, Oct 6, 2012



Fully Involved Dwelling Fire - Pennsville Twp, S. Hook Road
Fri, Sep 28, 2012



Working Dwelling Fire - 136 Magnolia Drive
Wed, Sep 19, 2012



Structure Fire With Exposure - 111 Cherry Street and Brandriff Ave
Sat, Sep 15, 2012



Displaying 61-70 of 158 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Fri Dec, 4 2020 @ 08:53

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries
    Location: Delaware Memorial Bridge Nb Span - Interstate 295
    Address: 1 Interstate 295 North

    City: , 00000

  • Thu Dec, 3 2020 @ 14:16

    Nature: Structure Fire
    Address: 44 South Dupont Rd

    City: Carneys Point Twp, Nj 08069

  • Thu Dec, 3 2020 @ 12:35

    Nature: Structure Fire
    Address: Out Of State

    City: Holloway Terrace De 1, 00000

  • Thu Dec, 3 2020 @ 12:28

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Single)
    Location: Collins Park
    Address: 116 Bellanca Lane

    City: , 00000