News


Working Dwelling Fire, Pedricktown - Pennsville Pedricktown rd.
Sun, Nov 18, 2012



MVC w/ Heavy Entrapment - Mannington twp, Route 540& Bypass rd.
Sun, Nov 11, 2012



Roco Rope Rescue Class - Calpine Generating Deepwater
Wed, Oct 31, 2012



5th Annual Firefighter Combat Challenge - Salem County Fire Academy
Sat, Oct 6, 2012



Fully Involved Dwelling Fire - Pennsville Twp, S. Hook Road
Fri, Sep 28, 2012



Working Dwelling Fire - 136 Magnolia Drive
Wed, Sep 19, 2012



Structure Fire With Exposure - 111 Cherry Street and Brandriff Ave
Sat, Sep 15, 2012



RV With Exposure To A Dwelling - 19 Amherst Drive
Wed, Sep 12, 2012



Never Forget 9-11 - Ground Zero
Tue, Sep 11, 2012



S. Hook Road House Fire - S. Hook Road
Thu, Sep 6, 2012



Displaying 61-70 of 155 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Tue Apr, 7 2020 @ 17:49

    Nature: Structure Fire
    Location: 301 Pigeon Point Rd
    Address: Out Of State

    City: Wilmington De 0., 00000

  • Tue Apr, 7 2020 @ 17:38

    Nature: Commerical/Industrial Structure Fire
    Location: New Castle
    Address: 301 Pigeon Point Rd

    City: , DE 00000

  • Mon Apr, 6 2020 @ 14:19

    Nature: Medical Emergency
    City: Pennsville Twp

  • Sun Apr, 5 2020 @ 18:50

    Nature: Vehicle Accident
    Address: 90 North Broadway

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070