Photo Gallery


Engine Compartment Well Off - Interstate 295 Eastbound Exit 1B
Sun, Jul 22, 2012



Firehouse Expo 2012 Training HOT Weds. Hands-on - Baltimore, MD
Wed, Jul 18, 2012



Firehouse Expo 2012 Training HOT Tuesday Hands-on - Baltimore, MD
Tue, Jul 17, 2012



Pennsgrove Dwelling Fire - 138 S. Broad Street
Sat, Jul 7, 2012



Dumpster Fire - Pennsville Memorial High School
Tue, Jun 26, 2012



Working RV Fire - Delaware Memorial Bridge South Bound
Sun, Jun 24, 2012



2 New Additions - Deepwater Fire Dept. "Family"
Sun, Jun 3, 2012



Tower Sign Off - Deepwater Fire Dept.
Wed, Apr 25, 2012



Assist NCC Station 22 Cover / CFC Bear Apartment Fire - 600 Brandywine Drive, Bear, DE
Thu, Apr 5, 2012



Commercial Vehicle Fire - Route 40 near Cowtown
Tue, Apr 3, 2012



Displaying 61-70 of 140 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Tue May, 22 2018 @ 21:07

    Nature: Structure Fire
    Address: Plant St

    City: Deepwater, Nj 08070

  • Tue May, 22 2018 @ 17:53

    Nature: Structure Fire - Commerical/Industrial building
    Location: Garfield Liquors - New Castle
    Address: 3003 New Castle Ave

    City: New Castle, DE 19720

  • Tue May, 22 2018 @ 11:34

    Nature: Alarm System
    Location: Healthcare Commons
    Address: 351 East Pittsfield St

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070

  • Mon May, 21 2018 @ 17:18

    Nature: Alarm System
    Address: 40 Eaton Rd

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070