Photo Gallery


1/27/17 4 Bypass Rd. Mannington Twp.
Fri, Jan 27, 2017



Working Dwelling
Sat, Jan 7, 2017



Tower 7 Covers City Of Wilmington
Tue, Nov 8, 2016



"Food Truck" Fire Shuts Down DMB
Sat, Oct 22, 2016



Fire Prevention Month Activities
Thu, Oct 20, 2016



NJTP Tractor Trailer Fire
Wed, Oct 19, 2016



Structure Fire
Wed, Sep 21, 2016



Animal Rescue
Sun, Sep 18, 2016



Engine 7 On Display
Sat, Sep 10, 2016



26 Harrison Street, Deepwater House Fire
Wed, Sep 7, 2016



Displaying 11-20 of 142 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Fri Feb, 15 2019 @ 01:32

    Nature: Gas Leak
    Location: 409 9Th St
    Address: Out Of State

    City: , 00000

  • Fri Feb, 15 2019 @ 01:25

    Nature: Gas Leak (Natural and LP Gases)
    Location: Holloway Terrace
    Address: 409 Ninth St

    City: New Castle, DE 19720

  • Wed Feb, 13 2019 @ 07:10

    Nature: Vehicle Accident
    Address: Out Of State

    City: New Castle, DE 19720

  • Wed Feb, 13 2019 @ 07:03

    Nature: Vehicle Fire
    Location: Delaware Memorial Bridge Sb Toll Plaza
    Address: Interstate 295 South and Toll Plaza

    City: , DE 00000