Photo Gallery


Fire Prevention Month Activities
Thu, Oct 20, 2016



NJTP Tractor Trailer Fire
Wed, Oct 19, 2016



Structure Fire
Wed, Sep 21, 2016



Animal Rescue
Sun, Sep 18, 2016



Engine 7 On Display
Sat, Sep 10, 2016



26 Harrison Street, Deepwater House Fire
Wed, Sep 7, 2016



Hoagies for Heroes
Fri, Aug 19, 2016



3 House Fires in March
Wed, Mar 16, 2016



Car Fire on DMB
Sat, Feb 27, 2016



Non Injury MVC w/ Structural Damage
Sun, Jan 31, 2016



Displaying 11-20 of 139 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Thu Feb, 22 2018 @ 17:03

    Nature: Withheld
    Address: 220-0611 !~! Ems Dist: 2015E Fire Quad: 2015 Inc Numbers: [2018-02000141 20020]

    City: , 00000

  • Thu Feb, 22 2018 @ 17:03

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Single)
    Location: Collins Park
    Address: 128 Bellanca Lane

    City: New Castle, DE 00000

  • Thu Feb, 22 2018 @ 05:36

    Nature: Vehicle
    Address: 48 New Jersey Tpke

    City: Carneys Point Twp, Nj 08069

  • Thu Feb, 22 2018 @ 02:40

    Nature: Structure Fire
    Address: 43 East Mill St

    City: Oldmans Twp, Nj 08067