News


Mannington Township Chicken Fire
Mon, Jul 20, 2020



Carneys Point House Fire
Tue, Mar 24, 2020



Working Building in Pilesgrove Twp
Mon, Mar 9, 2020



Carneys Point Twp. House Fire
Tue, Feb 25, 2020



Car Fire on Route 540
Fri, Jan 31, 2020



Dunn Lane House Fire
Wed, Dec 18, 2019



Vehicle into a building
Thu, Dec 5, 2019



Working House Fire
Wed, Sep 4, 2019



Serious MVC New Jersey Turnpike Northbound
Fri, Aug 16, 2019



Engine 7 handles dryer fire
Fri, Aug 9, 2019



Displaying 1-10 of 158 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Sat Apr, 10 2021 @ 07:50

    Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)
    Location: Van Dyke Village
    Address: 323 East Fourteenth St

    City: , 00000

  • Fri Apr, 9 2021 @ 16:39

    Nature: Vehicle Accident
    Address: Beach Ave

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070

  • Fri Apr, 9 2021 @ 03:32

    Nature: Investigation
    Address: 11 Kent Ave Apt 209

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070

  • Thu Apr, 8 2021 @ 07:05

    Nature: Alarm System
    Location: Calpine Electric
    Address: 373 North Broadway

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070