Photo Gallery


Commercial Vehicle Fire DMB
Mon, Sep 11, 2017



Joint Vehicle Extrication Training with CPFD
Sat, Aug 19, 2017



Firefighter 1 Graduation
Thu, Jun 8, 2017



Dunkin' Donuts Dumpster Fire
Tue, Mar 7, 2017



Eastbound DMB MVC w/ Entrapment
Fri, Feb 24, 2017



Spaghetti Dinner Fundraiser
Thu, Feb 23, 2017



1/27/17 4 Bypass Rd. Mannington Twp.
Fri, Jan 27, 2017



Working Dwelling
Sat, Jan 7, 2017



Tower 7 Covers City Of Wilmington
Tue, Nov 8, 2016



"Food Truck" Fire Shuts Down DMB
Sat, Oct 22, 2016



Displaying 1-10 of 139 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Thu Oct, 19 2017 @ 09:17

    Nature: Structure Fire
    Location: Collins Park
    Address: 210 Keiser Place

    City: New Castle, DE 19720

  • Thu Oct, 19 2017 @ 08:12

    Nature: Alarm System
    Address: 506 South Pennsville Auburn Rd and Deepwater Slapescorner Rd

    City: , 00000

  • Wed Oct, 18 2017 @ 23:29

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Multiple)
    Location: Budget Inn - Garfield Park
    Address: 3 Memorial Dr

    City: New Castle, DE 19720

  • Tue Oct, 17 2017 @ 15:53

    Nature: Vehicle
    Address: Int 295 Southbound

    City: Pennsville, Nj 08070