Photo Gallery


Fully Involved Dwelling Fire - Pennsville Twp, S. Hook Road
Fri, Sep 28, 2012



Working Dwelling Fire - 136 Magnolia Drive
Wed, Sep 19, 2012



Structure Fire With Exposure - 111 Cherry Street and Brandriff Ave
Sat, Sep 15, 2012



RV With Exposure To A Dwelling - 19 Amherst Drive
Wed, Sep 12, 2012



Never Forget 9-11 - Ground Zero
Tue, Sep 11, 2012



S. Hook Road House Fire - S. Hook Road
Thu, Sep 6, 2012



Commercial Vehicle Fire - DMB Westbound Span
Fri, Aug 24, 2012



Garage Fire - Maple Ave
Thu, Aug 23, 2012



Company Picnic - Salem County Sportsmen's Club
Sun, Aug 19, 2012



Commercial Vehicle Fire - NJTP SB MM 1.7
Tue, Aug 14, 2012



Displaying 51-60 of 142 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Tue Aug, 14 2018 @ 22:13

    Nature: Structure Fire
    Address: 1 Victory Ave Lot 88

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070

  • Mon Aug, 13 2018 @ 15:23

    Nature: Vehicle
    Address: Eaton Rd and Salem Dr

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070

  • Mon Aug, 13 2018 @ 10:45

    Nature: Medical Emergency
    City: Pennsville Twp

  • Sun Aug, 12 2018 @ 17:45

    Nature: Assist Police
    Address: 12 Meadow Rd Apt A9

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070