News


Fire Prevention
Wed, Jun 4, 2014



Vehicle Fire
Sun, May 11, 2014



Extrication Weekend 2013
Sat, Oct 12, 2013



MVC NJTP
Wed, Sep 18, 2013



Annual Crab Feast
Sat, Aug 10, 2013



Acquired Structure Training (NCC Station 13)
Wed, Jun 26, 2013



Tower 7 Cover Assignment
Wed, Jun 5, 2013



Singerly House & Building Dedication Parade
Sat, Apr 27, 2013



Passing of Past Chief Grover “Skeeter” Herrman
Mon, Apr 8, 2013



Brush - Wingate
Mon, Mar 11, 2013



Displaying 51-60 of 158 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Wed Jan, 20 2021 @ 18:22

    Nature: Gas Leak
    Address: 16 Fenwick Dr

    City: Carneys Point Twp, Nj 08069

  • Wed Jan, 20 2021 @ 11:22

    Nature: Structure Fire
    Address: 747 Courses Landing Rd

    City: Carneys Point Twp, Nj 08069

  • Tue Jan, 19 2021 @ 18:36

    Nature: Medical Emergency
    City: Pennsville Twp

  • Mon Jan, 18 2021 @ 18:15

    Nature: Vehicle Accident
    Location: Burger King
    Address: 400 North Broadway

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070