News


9-11 Ceremony / Deepwater Fry Booth - Pennsville Septemberfest
Sat, Sep 11, 2010



WTC Steel Transfer - Base Of The Delaware Memorial Bridge 295 Overpass
Sat, Aug 28, 2010



Combination Training With Pennsville & Salem - Station 5 (Pennsville)
Wed, Aug 18, 2010



Slabtown Rd Drafting Operations - Daretown, NJ
Thu, Aug 12, 2010



National Night Out - Riverview Beach Park
Tue, Aug 3, 2010



DuPont Chambers Works Donates Equipment to the Deepwater Fire Company - Deepwater NJ
Wed, Jul 28, 2010



Team Building w/ Pennsville (Station 5) - Behind Flying J and Deepwater Fire Department
Wed, Jul 21, 2010



Fallen Heroes Memorial Ride - Base Of The Delaware Memorial Bridge
Sat, Jul 17, 2010



Assist Station 14 MVC - Hainesneck Road MVC into a Tree
Sat, Jul 3, 2010



Working Dwelling Fire - 291 Hamilton Avenue
Sat, Jul 3, 2010



Drill Night - Behind Flying J
Wed, Jun 16, 2010



Memorial Day 2010 - Deepwater
Mon, May 31, 2010



Commercial Vehicle Fire - Delaware Memorial Bridge (Westbound)
Fri, May 28, 2010



2010 Fireman of the Year - VFW
Wed, May 5, 2010



Dwelling Fire - 37 Chestnut St
Fri, Jan 22, 2010



Vehicle Extrication Training - In The "City"
Sun, Nov 22, 2009



Working Building Fire - Woodstown
Sat, Oct 31, 2009



Garage - Lee Ave
Fri, Oct 30, 2009



Extrication Training - Deepwater Fire House
Wed, Oct 21, 2009



MVC w/ Entrapment - Interstate 295 (Carneys Point Township)
Sat, Sep 19, 2009



Building Fire - Lee Ave
Mon, Aug 10, 2009



Displaying 148-168 of 178 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Sun Jun, 16 2024 @ 07:42

    Nature: Vehicle Accident
    Location: Delaware Memorial Bridge Sb Toll Plaza
    Address: Interstate 295 South and Toll Plaza

    City: , 00000

  • Sat Jun, 15 2024 @ 16:57

    Nature: Mutual Aid Rescue Transfer
    Location: Holloway Terrace Fire Station 20 - Holloway Terrace
    Address: 700 West Ave

    City: New Castle, DE 19720

  • Fri May, 31 2024 @ 15:54

    Nature: Vehicle Fire
    Location: Interstate 295
    Address: Interstate 295 South and East Tower

    City: , 00000

  • Sat May, 18 2024 @ 03:31

    Nature: Vehicle Accident
    Location: Interstate 295
    Address: Interstate 295 South and East Tower

    City: , 00000