Photo Gallery


2011 Firefighter Combat Challenge - SCFA
Sat, Oct 8, 2011



Firefighter Combat Training - SCFA
Thu, Oct 6, 2011



Hose Handling Drill - Undisclosed Location
Wed, Aug 17, 2011



Softball Game - Tufts Road
Wed, Aug 10, 2011



Standby - Salem County Fairgrounds
Tue, Aug 9, 2011



MVC w/ Pole and Wires Down - Church Landing Rd.
Thu, Jul 21, 2011



Water Rescue Training - Deepwater Canal
Wed, Jul 20, 2011



Dumpster - 11 Kent Ave
Mon, Jul 4, 2011



Junk Yard Fire - 218 Lighthouse Road, Pennsville
Tue, Jun 14, 2011



Vehicle Extrication I - DuPont
Sun, Jun 5, 2011



Displaying 81-90 of 139 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Tue Dec, 12 2017 @ 10:31

    Nature: Alarm System
    Location: Pennsville Towers
    Address: 40 Eaton Rd

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070

  • Mon Dec, 11 2017 @ 16:28

    Nature: Structure Fire
    Address: 398 North Hook Rd

    City: Pennsville Twp, Nj 08070

  • Sat Dec, 9 2017 @ 14:52

    Nature: Medical Emergency
    City: Pennsville Twp

  • Fri Dec, 8 2017 @ 17:19

    Nature: Structure Fire
    Address: 142 Sharptown Auburn Rd

    City: Pilesgrove Twp, Nj 08098