Photo Gallery


Singerly House & Building Dedication Parade
Sat, Apr 27, 2013



Passing of Past Chief Grover “Skeeter” Herrman
Mon, Apr 8, 2013



Brush - Wingate
Mon, Mar 11, 2013



Dwelling With Fire Showing - 240 I St. (Carney's Point)
Sun, Mar 3, 2013



Dwelling Fire - 624 Soders Road, Carney's Point Twp.
Wed, Jan 2, 2013



Commercial Vehicle Fire - Flying J Truck Stop-Carney's Point TWP
Fri, Dec 7, 2012



Working Dwelling Fire, Pedricktown - Pennsville Pedricktown rd.
Sun, Nov 18, 2012



MVC w/ Heavy Entrapment - Mannington twp, Route 540& Bypass rd.
Sun, Nov 11, 2012



Roco Rope Rescue Class - Calpine Generating Deepwater
Wed, Oct 31, 2012



5th Annual Firefighter Combat Challenge - Salem County Fire Academy
Sat, Oct 6, 2012



Displaying 41-50 of 142 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents