Photo Gallery


Commercial Vehicle Fire - Flying J Truck Stop-Carney's Point TWP
Fri, Dec 7, 2012



Working Dwelling Fire, Pedricktown - Pennsville Pedricktown rd.
Sun, Nov 18, 2012



MVC w/ Heavy Entrapment - Mannington twp, Route 540& Bypass rd.
Sun, Nov 11, 2012



Roco Rope Rescue Class - Calpine Generating Deepwater
Wed, Oct 31, 2012



5th Annual Firefighter Combat Challenge - Salem County Fire Academy
Sat, Oct 6, 2012



Fully Involved Dwelling Fire - Pennsville Twp, S. Hook Road
Fri, Sep 28, 2012



Working Dwelling Fire - 136 Magnolia Drive
Wed, Sep 19, 2012



Structure Fire With Exposure - 111 Cherry Street and Brandriff Ave
Sat, Sep 15, 2012



RV With Exposure To A Dwelling - 19 Amherst Drive
Wed, Sep 12, 2012



Never Forget 9-11 - Ground Zero
Tue, Sep 11, 2012



Displaying 41-50 of 137 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents