News


Fire Prevention Month Activities
Thu, Oct 20, 2016



NJTP Tractor Trailer Fire
Wed, Oct 19, 2016



Structure Fire
Wed, Sep 21, 2016



Animal Rescue
Sun, Sep 18, 2016



Engine 7 On Display
Sat, Sep 10, 2016



26 Harrison Street, Deepwater House Fire
Wed, Sep 7, 2016



Hoagies for Heroes
Fri, Aug 19, 2016



3 House Fires in March
Wed, Mar 16, 2016



Car Fire on DMB
Sat, Feb 27, 2016



Non Injury MVC w/ Structural Damage
Sun, Jan 31, 2016



Displaying 31-40 of 158 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Recent Incidents

  • Fri Dec, 4 2020 @ 08:53

    Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries
    Location: Delaware Memorial Bridge Nb Span - Interstate 295
    Address: 1 Interstate 295 North

    City: , 00000

  • Thu Dec, 3 2020 @ 14:16

    Nature: Structure Fire
    Address: 44 South Dupont Rd

    City: Carneys Point Twp, Nj 08069

  • Thu Dec, 3 2020 @ 12:35

    Nature: Structure Fire
    Address: Out Of State

    City: Holloway Terrace De 1, 00000

  • Thu Dec, 3 2020 @ 12:28

    Nature: Structure Fire - Residential (Single)
    Location: Collins Park
    Address: 116 Bellanca Lane

    City: , 00000